Sherman Elementary School
312 South Street
Sherman, IL 62684

Voice: 217-496-2021
Fax: 217-496-2473
Attendance: 217-566-2325

School Hours

The office hours at Sherman Elementary are 7:15-3:30. Please remember that the students are not allowed into the building before 7:45 A.M. If you drop your child off before that time, they are required to stand outside and are unattended. Only in cold weather will they be allowed into the foyer. 

6th Annual
Williamsville Jazz Dinner
April 29, 2017

Eventbrite - 6th Annual Williamsville Jazz Dinner April 29, 2017

More Information

Upcoming Events - SES

Mon Apr 10 @12:00AM
Spring break
Tue Apr 11 @12:00AM
Spring break
Wed Apr 12 @12:00AM
Spring break
Thu Apr 13 @12:00AM
Spring break
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
Spring break
Mon Apr 24 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
3rd Grade Music program
Tue Apr 25 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Save The Date: Chickfila Spirit Night
Thu Apr 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
Kindergarten Music program
Thu May 04 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Art night/book fair
Tue May 09 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
PTO meeting
Go to top